Contacts

Area Manager

Gianni Bruno

Assistant Area Manager

Giardini Marta • Ph. +39 045 8298304 • Email. giardini@veronafiere.it

Project Manager

Margherita Maimeri • Ph. +39 045 8298109 • Email. maimeri@veronafiere.it

Assignment of exhibition areas

Margherita Maimeri • Ph. +39 045 8298109 • Email. maimeri@veronafiere.it

Pilar Balestreri • Ph. +39 045 8298336 • Email. balestreri@veronafiere.it

Ivana Pesente • Ph. +39 045 8298149 • Email. pesente@veronafiere.it

Vinitalybio – Vivit

Ivana Pesente • Ph. +39 045 8298149 • Email. pesente@veronafiere.it

OperaWine

Giardini Marta • Ph. +39 045 8298304 • Email. giardini@veronafiere.it

Official catalogue

Matteo Marcolini • Ph. +39 045 8298331 • Email. marcolini@veronafiere.it

Advertising in Fairground

Pilar Balestreri • Ph. +39 045 8298336 • Email. balestreri@veronafiere.it

Conferences – Web Marketing

Martina Valea • Ph. +39 045 8298233 • Email. valea@veronafiere.it

Foreign Incoming

Monica Magnaguagno • Ph. +39 045 8298127 • Email. magnaguagno@veronafiere.it

Tastings

Monica Beifiori • Ph. +39 045 8298282 • Email. beifiori@veronafiere.it

Events and sponsorship

Valentina Damiani • Ph. +39 045 8298310 • Email. damiani@veronafiere.it

Visitors Help desk

Caterina De Stefani • Ph. +39 045 8298349 • Email. info.vinitaly@veronafiere.it

Vinitaly Awards

 Ph. +39 045 8298040-7042 • Email. 5star@vinitalytour.com